My most recent post, Just Do It, has been playing on my mind all day.

I apologise to any new Mum who read it, not that (said entirely without sarcasm) if they had any spare time, they would choose to read my blog.

I have no right to judge the opinions and thoughts of new mothers any more than I have a right to judge the thought s and opinions of anyone else.

I’m not going to blame hormones and a natural leaning towards oversensitivity. The problem is that I feel a bit like a kid in a playground who doesn’t belong to any group at the moment; I may be pregnant but I still feel like I’m where I’ve always been in the baby making process – scared and without any guarantees. And so it seems I’ve developed an attitude. Forgive my lack of elegance – I’ve absolutely no idea where I belong right now.

